MENERGYPLAN

APPENDIX A: Acknowledgements

Collaborate locally.
Grow sustainably.
Lead nationally.



Prepared by Inova Energy Group December 21, 2016



Iowa Partnership for Economic Progress Board Members

Economic Development and

Working group Members

Energy Careers

Kristen Aschenbrenner The Nature Conservancy

Chris Ball

City of Bloomfield

Stephanie Enloe Center for Rural Affairs

Jim Gossett

Raccoon Valley Electric Cooperative

Larry Grimstad Oneota Solar, LLC

Rob Hach GroWind, LLC

Kelly Halsted

Greater Fort Dodge Growth Alliance

Andrew Johnson

Winneshiek Energy District

JP Jones

Indian Hills Community College

Shashi Menon EcoEngineers

Mark Petri

Iowa Energy Center

Kelly Swenson MidAmerican Energy

Stan Askren

Thomas Penaluna

Sherri Hotzler

Thomas Whitson

Miriam Erickson Brown

Steve Schuster

Debra Janssen

Daniel Houston

Lori Schaefer-Weaton

William Fehrman

Paul Schickler

Energy Efficiency and Conservation

Eric Biederman Casey's General Stores

Amanda Brend-Zwanziger McKinstry

Dell Collins Vermeer Corporation

Kevin Gaul Pella Corporation

Julia Gauthier
The Weidt Group

Jerry Handsaker Innovative Lighting, LLC

Joel Logan Iowa Association of Municipal Utilities

Christine Maduro Franklin Energy Services

Jeanine Penticoff Alliant Energy

Erin Ramussen MidAmerican Energy

Lana Shope Iowa Community Action Association

Julie Weisshaar Energy Association of Iowa Schools

Iowa's Energy Resources

Nathaniel Baer Iowa Environmental Council

Deborah Birgen Missouri River Energy Services

Robert Brown lowa State University

Cori Burbach
City of Dubuque

David Ciarlone Alcoa, Inc.

Scott Cornish Van Meter, Inc.

Timothy Dwight Integrated Power Corporation

Mike Fisher Impact7G, Inc.

Ryan Koopmans Nyemaster Goode, P.C.

Lyle Korver North West Rural Electric Cooperative

Joseph McGovern Alliant Energy

Thomas Wind Wind Utility Consulting, P.C.

Transportation and Infrastructure

Denise Bulat Bi-State Regional Commission

Janet Doty GROWMARK

Steve Falck Environmental Law & Policy Center

Terress Farnham Zebulon Innovations NG, LLC

Deb Grooms Iowa Propane Gas Association

Jeff Hove Petroleum Marketers and Convenience Stores of Iowa

Jeffrey Kaman Deere & Company

Don McDowell lowa Farm Bureau Federation

Tracy Peterson
Black Hills Energy

Krista Tanner ITC Midwest

Jeffery Woods Alliant Energy Transportation